AGENT 22

contact:
ThosSounds
PO Box 230862
Encinitas, CA 92023
USA
phone: (01) - 760-942-1031
e-mail: info (at) thossounds (dot) com
official sites:
also on the web:
www.agent22.net
www.thossounds.com
www.rymotunes.com
www.facebook.com/agent22music
www.youtube.com/agent22band
www.twitter.com/agent22music
www.facebook.com/TomGmusic
www.facebook.com/rymo

related projects:
Slightly Stoopid (Rymo on drums): www.slightlystoopid.com
Bert Lams and Tom Griesgraber duo: www.thossounds.com/lamstg.html

favorite gear:
Thos:
Stick Enterprises
Mogami cable
Sennheiser/Neumann
Eventide effects
True Systems
Radial
EMG pickups
D'Addario
Auralex Acoustics
Peterson Tuners
Rymo:
Pearl Drums
Alchemy Cymbals
Istanbul Cymbals
Regal Tip
Evans Drumheads

friends:
Jimmy Patton: www.jimmypatton.com
B-Side Players: www.bsideplayers.com
Jen Knight: www.myspace.com/jenknightmusic
Alyssa Jacey: www.alyssajacey.com
California Guitar Trio: www.cgtrio.com
Greg Howard: www.greghoward.com
Emmett Chapman: www.emmettchapman.net
Tony Levin: www.tonylevin.com
Jerry Marotta: www.jerrymarotta.com
Pat Mastelotto: www.patmastelotto.com
Howard Givens: www.howardgivens.com


- about -
- shows -
- store -
- videos -
- photos -
- press -
- contact -

© 2018 ThosSounds, PO Box 230862, Encinitas, CA 92023 | www.thossounds.com | www.rymotunes.com